Carolina Panthers Official 2009 Schedule


Published: April 15, 2009

commentComment         Print This Post Print This Post

... public. Three games will be shown nationally in primetime spots.

This year looks to be more of a challenge and more daunting than last season's schedule, with  four games against NFC East teams, NFC North, the usual six against NFC South, and AFC East teams.

Here are the dates, times, and television stations for 2009.


1 Sun, Sept. 13 Philadelphia Eagles FOX 1 p.m.

2 Sun, Sept. 20 at Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m.

3 Mon, Sept. 28 at Dallas Cowboys ESPN 8:30 p.m.

4 Bye Week

5 Sun, Oct. 11 Washington Redskins FOX 1 p.m.

6 Sun, Oct. 18 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 1 p.m.

7 Sun, Oct. 25 Buffalo Bills CBS 4:05 p.m.

8 Sun, Nov. 1 at Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:15 p.m.

9 Sun, Nov. 8 at New Orleans Saints FOX 4:05 p.m.

10 Sun, Nov. 15 Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m.

11 Thu, Nov. 19 Miami Dolphins
Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - NFL
Article Source: